Step 1: Determine your sales/enrollment goal.
Step 2: Estimate what percentage of the people exposed to your offer will take action and buy.
Step 3: Divide your sales/enrollment goal by the percentage you came up with in step 2.
Example: Lisa wants to enroll 15 people into her mastermind. Based on a pilot launch she conducted, she estimates that 40% of the qualified prospects she talks to on the phone will enroll. Based on a 40% conversion rate, Lisa needs to speak with 38 people.
15 (goal) divided by 0.4 (conversion %) = 37.5 (# of prospects)
Learn more at www.lucrativelaunchfacts.com